Learners Council

Ms. Anjani Gupta was selected as General Secretary and Mr. Rahul Paliwal was selected as Cultural Secretary in Student%u2019s Council Committee and they along with other council members help in performing college activities.

Student%u2019s council team celebrated the “Teacher%u2019s Day and Fresher%u2019s Party” on 5th September, 2018 and Chief Guest is Prof. Bhavana Vaidya, I/C Principal, Ghanshyamdas Saraf College

Student%u2019s council celebrated “Traditional Day and Chocolate Day” on 19th December, 2018 and “Rose Day, Sari Day and Tie Day” on 20th December, 2018.

Student%u2019s council celebrated our college fest that is %u2018PANKH- A DESIRE TO FLY” on 6th and 7th February, 2019, where more than 28 college participated.

Student%u2019s council celebrated “Farewell” to T.Y.B.Com students on 19th March, 2019.

Ms. Anjani Gupta (General Secretary of Student Council) has won 3rd prize in Bag & Borrow event in inter-collegiate event “Mauj 2018-2019” hosted by Durgadevi Saraf junior college of Commerce, Arts and Science and GhanshyamdasSaraf College of Commerce held on 12th January, 2019.

Committee Members

1) Dr. Nishit K. Dave

2) Prof. Siddharth Apte