Enquire Now Close Button
Kudilal Govindram Seksaria English School
News Feed
8th Jan (Tuesday) - Fancy Dress Competition (Pre-Primary)
11th Jan (Friday) - Makar Sankranti Celebration (Pre-Primary)
30th Jan (Wednesday) - Best out of Waste Exhibition (Eco-friendly)(Primary)
31st Jan (Thursday) - Exhibition on "SAVE ME" (Pre-primary)
6th Feb (Wednesday) - Picture Talk Competition (Pre-Primary )
21st Feb (Thursday) - Story Telling Competition (Using 3D Model Moral Stories) (Primary)
25th Feb (Monday) - Fashion Fiesta (Pre-Primary)
26th Feb (Tuesday) - Fashion Fiesta (Pre-Primary)
27th Feb (Wednesday) - Fashion Fiesta (Pre-Primary)
28th Feb (Thursday) - Honor’s Day (Entire School)

Kudilal Govindram Seksaria English School (KGES)

Kudilal Govindram Seksaria English School (KGES) is one of the leading SSC schools in Mumbai. Part of the Rajasthani Sammelan Education Trust, KGES provides a versatile curriculum for the all-round development of students. Learning is made fun through co-curricular and extracurricular activities, helping students retain their lessons. Holistic-, skill- and value-based learning also forms an integral part of the child’s education. The values instilled at KGES help the student become self reliant. Visit our facility and see for yourself why we’re one of the top English schools for children.