Enquire Now Close Button
Kudilal Govindram Seksaria English School

Upcoming Events


Date

Day

Event

Section

13th August Tuesday Try Tricolours Primary
14th August Wednesday Independence Day & Rakhi Making Competition Pre-primary
19th August Monday House-wise Singing Competition (Theme- Patriotic) Secondary
20th August Tuesday Safe & Unsafe Touch Std. I & II
23rd August Friday Janmashtami Celebration Pre-primary & Primary
27th August Tuesday Class-wise Best out of Waste Competition Secondary
29th August Thursday Cooking Experience Pre-primary
5th September Thursday Teacher's Day Celebration Entire School
6th September Friday Adolscence Education Std IX & X
7th September Saturday P/S Ward Cyber crime session for parents Secondary
9th September Monday Lottery Club- Painting Competition Secondary
16th September Monday Class-wise Hindi Poetry Recitation Competition Secondary
17th September Tuesday Fancy Dress Competition Pre-primary
21st September Saturday Back to ancient period Primary
23rd September Monday Class-wise Poster Making Competition Secondary
25th September Wednesday Cooking Experience Pre-primary
26th September Thursday Navratri Celebration Entire School