

R.S.Campus, S.V. Road Malad (W), Mumbal – 400 064 Tel.No. 022-45207766 www.sarafcollege.org.in gsgc@rajasthani.org.in

2<sup>nd</sup> July, 2020

## Internal Complaints Committee

As per the Vice Chancellor's directions under Section 14 (8) of Maharashtra Universities Act 1994, a six members committee has been formed on 2<sup>nd</sup> July, 2020. The Committee is to deal with investigations into the complaints related to sexual harassment received by the women employees and students in the academic year 2020-21. The Committee comprises of the following members.

- 1. Dr.Lipi Mukherjee (Presiding Officer)
- 2. Dr. Rupa Shah (Member, Teaching)
- 3. Prof. Gargi Gothe (Member, Teaching)
- 4. Dr. Neha Joshi (Member, Non-teaching)
- 5. Mr. Bhalchandra Kerkar (Member, Non-teaching)
- Mrs. Mangala Marathe (Member, NGO)

Student Members under 4.1.(c) of UGC (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women Employees and Students in Higher Educational Institutions) Regulations, 2015 are as following:

- 1. Aswathi Nair (TYBFM-A)
- Shraddha Verma (SYBCOM-D)
- Shreyas Kamat (SYBCOM-B)

Dr.Lipi Mukherjee

Convener IC Committee

Prof. Gopal Sonar

Vice Principal (B.Com)

CA Dr. Jayant Apte

Principal