RSET's



22nd June 2019

Internal Committee

As per the Vice Chancellor's directions under sec 14 (8) of Maharashtra Universities Act 1994 a five member Internal Committee has been formed on 22nd June 2019. The Committee is to deal with investigations into the complaints related to sexual harassment received by the college Women Development Cell in the academic year 2019-2020. The committee comprises of the following members:

	Dr. Shagun Srivastava	(Presiding Officer) (Member, Teaching)	Contact Number 9594627037 9987568268
	Dr. Lipi Mukherjee	(Member, Teaching)	7045666110
	Mr. Jaywant wagn	(Member, Non- Teaching)	7043000110
	Adv. Mrs. Varsha Ghaisas	(Wieliber, Legar)	9820625443
5.	Mrs.Mangala Marathe	(Member, NGO) Pasuth	9869620911

Thogan	Jululunyee	Egman	TayarM
Dr. Shagun Srivastava	Dr. Lipi Mukherjee	Prof. Gopal Sonar	Dr. Jayant Apte
Convener - WDC	Chief Coordinator - SFD	Vice Principal	Principal