Enquire Now Close Button

Durgadevi Saraf Institute of Management Studies

DSIMS, RSET Campus
S. V. Road,
Malad (West),
Mumbai - 400 064.

Tel : 022-4520 7711



Social Initiatives By RSET
Charity Home Visit

Admission Officer : Ms. Jenis Fernandes
Email : jenis.fernandes@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2328

Accountant : Ms Sajjala Moghe
Email : sajjala.moghe@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2331

Placement Manager : Maximiano Almeida
Email : Maximiano.Almeida@dsims.org.in
Contact No. : 90044 45614

Executive Officer : Mr R. D. Shetty
Email : registrar@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2324

Office Superintendent : Mr Sanjay Gupta
Email : sanjay.gupta@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2330

Counsellor: Mrs. Moonmoon Sen
Email : Moonmoon.Sengupta@Rajasthani.Org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2326
Mobile No: 9004444059

Counsellor: Ms Nessy Rajiv
Email : nessy.rajiv@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2321
Mobile No: 9004444069

Counsellor: Ms Sneha Homaviar
Email : sneha.homavazir@dsims.org.in
Contact No. (Extn) : 2372
Mobile No: 9004444086